(702) 212-5000
  • Easy Online Payments

    Now you can make a secure online payment in the comfort of your home or office with ease. More

  • Helpful Resources

    All the resources you need from Community Resources, Homeowner Education to Informative Videos. More

  • Manager & Board Login

    The following Account Login will direct you to our secure online reports, available 24/7 and are in real time.


Warning: Use of undefined constant gallery - assumed 'gallery' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/17/d734652928/htdocs/wp-content/themes/theme1213/single.php on line 6

Helpful Resources

Helpful Local and State Links

Utility Companies

Southwest Gas www.swgas.com
Nevada Power www.nevadapower.com
Water District www.snwa.com
Republic Services www.republicservices.com
Cox Communications www.cox.com

Government Resources

State of Nevada www.nv.gov
Real Estate Division www.red.state.nv.us
Ombudsman www.red.state.nv.us/CIC/cic_home.htm
DMV – Dept of Motor Vehicles www.dmvnv.com
Nevada Law Library www.leg.state.nv.us/law1.cfm
Health District www.cchd.org
Clark County www.accessclarkcounty.com
Clark County Commission www.accessclarkcounty.com/depts/commission
Assessor – Clark County www.accessclarkcounty.com/depts/assessor
Treasurer – Clark County trweb.co.clark.nv.us/county/treas/content.htm
Animal Control www.accessclarkcounty.com/depts/administrative
Public Response / Code Enforcement www.accessclarkcounty.com/depts/administrative
Regional Transportation Commission www.rtcsouthernnevada.com/
Airport – McCarran www.mccarran.com
Parks and Recreation www.accessclarkcounty.com/depts/parks
City of Las Vegas www.lasvegasnevada.gov/index.htm
City of Henderson www.cityofhenderson.com
City of North Las Vegas www.cityofnorthlasvegas.com
Las Vegas Metro Police Department www.lvmpd.com
Crime View Search www.lvmpd.com/crimeviewcommunity
Crime Prevention Tips www.lvmpd.com/crimeviewcommunity
Neighborhood Watch www.lvmpd.com/programs/neighborhoodwatch
Abandoned Vehicle – Report It Online www.lvmpd.com/bureaus/ac_nw_vehicle.html
Flood Control – Clark County Regional www.ccrfcd.org/
Shopping Carts / signs / graffiti www.cityofnorthlasvegas.com/Departments
U S Post Office www.usps.com
IRS – Internal Revenue Service www.irs.gov
White House www.whitehouse.gov
   

Real Estate

Las Vegas Homes For Sale www.homes.com/Real_Estate/NV/City                     
Compare Cost of Living To Other Cities www.bestplaces.net/col/default.aspx
National Home Search www.nationalhomesearch.com
Compare Salaries www.payscale.com
Las Vegas Tourism www.lasvegastourism.com
Chapter 116 / Common-Interest  
Ownership Uniform Act www.leg.state.nv.us/nrs/nrs-116.html
Chapter 117 Condominums www.leg.state.nv.us/NRS/NRS-117.html
Condo Biz On-Line www.condobiz.com
Community Association Institute Nevada www.caionline.org/chapters/find
Nevada Real Estate Division www.red.state.nv.us
NRS: Chapter 649 www.leg.state.nv.us/nrs/NRS-649.html
Chapter 116/ NAC: Nevada Adm Code www.leg.state.nv.us/nac/nac-116.html
Chapter 649/ NAC : Nevada Adm Code www.leg.state.nv.us/NAC/NAC-649.html

Home Maintenance

PATH Preventative Home Maintenance Tips www.pathnet.org/maintenance_tips                       
All About Home.com www.allabouthome.com
Home Smart www.home-smart.org
Do It Yourself www.doityourself.com
HGTV www.hgtv.com/topics/index.html
Home Depot Clinics www.homeimproverclub.com
State Farm Home Maintenance and Safety www.statefarm.com/learning/be_safe
Glen Haege America’s Master Handyman www.masterhandyman.com
Bob Villa www.bobvilla.com

Education

Clark County School District www.ccsd.net
Clark County Librarys www.lvccld.org
Henderson District Public Libraries www.mypubliclibrary.com
City of North Las Vegas Libraries www.cityofnorthlasvegas.com/Departments
UNLV – University of N www.unlv.edu
College of Southern Nevada www.csn.edu
College of Hotel Administration hotel.unlv.edu
William S. Boyd School of Law www.law.unlv.edu
College of Culinary Arts www.vegasculinary.com
Academy of Design & Technology www.iadtvegas.com
School of Dental Medicine dentalschool.unlv.edu
School of Medicine www.lasvegasemr.com

Recreation & Entertainment

Golf Courses                                 www.vegas.com/golf/courseguide
UNLV Tickets www.unlvtickets.com
Travel Nevada travelnevada.com
Shopping www.visitlasvegas.com/activities/shopping
Restaurants www.visitlasvegas.com/activities/restaurants
Shows & Events www.visitlasvegas.com/shows-and-events
Tours www.vegas.com/tours
Weddings www.vegas.com/weddings
Spas www.vegas.com/spas
Nightlife www.vegas.com/nightlife

 

Written by

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam libero diam, elementum eget porttitor at, tincidunt at nulla. Proin nec neque felis. Etiam ante dui, eleifend dignissim dapibus volutpat, sagittis ac risus. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis